Contact Us

For further details on the Ropley Society, or to contact any member of the Committee e-mail

For membership queries please contact our membership secretary at –

For communication queries please contact the email address –

Committee Members:

  • Chairman: Carole Oldham
  • Secretary: Julian Shellard
  • Treasurer: Brian Stopp
  • Membership Secretary: Keith Monkhouse
  • Parish Hall Representative : Mike Howarth
  • Planning Subcommittee : Keith Charman & Michael Ludgate,
  • Committee members :David Cunliffe & Edward Brandt
  • Social Secretary :
  • PR and Communications :



The website for the Hampshire village of Ropley.

Campaign to Protect Rural England

We campaign for a beautiful and living countryside. We work to protect, promote and enhance our towns and countryside to make them better places to live, work and enjoy, and to ensure the countryside is protected for now and future generations.

Enhance & protect Ropley, Monkwood and West Tisted